Calendar

Summer Holiday

School closes on Friday 21/07/2017.
We will be having assemblies followed by lunch and we expect to dismiss the pupils around 1:10pm. The school buses will not be running on Friday.
School re-opens for all pupils on Tuesday 05/09/2017.
Year 7 Pupils are expected in school for 8:30am.
Year 8, 9, 10, and 11 pupils should arrive in school for 1:00pm.
Monday 04/09/2017 is a staff training day.


GCSE RESULTS DAY

GCSE results can be collected from school between 9:30am and 1:00pm.

Please note results will not be given by telephone.


Staff Training Day

School closes on Thursday 28/09/2017 and re-opens on Monday 02/10/2017.


Autumn Half Term

School closes on Thursday 19/10/2017 and re-opens on Monday 30/10/2017.
Friday 20/10/2017 is a staff training day.


Christmas Holiday

School closes on Wednesday 20/12/2017 and re-opens on Thursday 04/01/2018.
Wednesday 03/01/2018 is a staff training day.


Spring Half Term

School closes on Friday 16/02/2018 and re-opens on Monday 26/02/2018.


Easter Holiday

School closes on Thursday 29/03/2018 and re-opens on Monday 16/04/2018.


May Bank Holiday

School closes on Friday 04/05/2018 and re-opens on Tuesday 08/05/2018.


Summer Half Term

School closes on Friday 25/05/2018 and re-opens on Monday 04/06/2018.





This page is intended to be viewed online and may not be printed.
Printable content will have an individual print button.