Calendar

Day Walk for DofE

DofE practice walk.
All groups to meet at Ramsbottom baths on the play area next to the car park.
Silver groups to meet at 9.10am and Bronze groups to meet at 9.40am.
Remember the clocks go forward.
Pupils are due to finish between 2:30pm and 3:00pm.


Year 11 Reports

Pupils in Year 11 will bring home their Behaviour for Learning Reports on 29/03/2017.


Year 10 Reports

Pupils in Year 10 will bring home their Behaviour for Learning Reports on 29/03/2017.


Year 9 Reports

Pupils in Year 9 will bring home their Behaviour for Learning Reports on 29/03/2017.


Year 8 Reports

Pupils in Year 8 will bring home their Behaviour for Learning Reports on 29/03/2017.


Year 7 Reports

Pupils in Year 7 will bring home their Written and Behaviour for Learning Reports on 29/03/2017.


Easter Holiday

School closes on Thursday 30/03/2017 and re-opens on Tuesday 18/04/2017.


May Bank Holiday

School closes on Friday 28/04/2017 and re-opens on Tuesday 02/05/2017.


DofE Practice Expedition Clitheroe

Bronze & Silver DofE Practice Expedition Clitheroe
All groups meet at Woodhey on the car park next to the all weather pitch.
All groups depart at 8:00am Saturday 20th.
Pupils are due to return at 5:00pm Sunday 21st.


Summer Half Term

School closes on Friday 26/05/2017 and re-opens on Monday 05/06/2017.


Bronze Final DofE Expedition No.1

Bronze Final DofE Expedition Yorshire Dales
All groups meet at Woodhey on the car park next to the all weather pitch.
All groups to meet at 7:30am to depart at 7:45am Monday 5th June.
Pupils are due to return at 5:00pm Tuesday 6th June.


Bronze final exhibition No.2

Bronze Final DofE Expedition Yorshire Dales
All groups meet at Woodhey on the car park next to the all weather pitch.
All groups to meet at 7:30am to depart at 7:45am Thursday 8th June.
Pupils are due to return at 5:00pm Friday 9th June.


Silver Final Expedition

Silver Final DofE Expedition Yorshire Dales
All groups meet at Woodhey on the car park next to the all weather pitch.
All groups to depart at 7:00am Wednesday 21st June.
Pupils are due to return at 5:00pm Friday 23rd June.


Y6 Induction Day

Y6 Induction Day


Y6 Induction Day

Y6 Induction Day


Year 10 Reports

Pupils in Year 10 will bring home their Written and Behaviour for Learning Reports on 19/07/2017.


Year 8 Reports

Pupils in Year 8 will bring home their Written and Behaviour for Learning Reports on 19/07/2017.


Year 7 Reports

Pupils in Year 7 will bring home their Data and Behaviour for Learning Reports on 19/07/2017.


Year 9 Reports

Pupils in Year 9 will bring home their Data and Behaviour for Learning Reports on 19/07/2017.


Summer Holiday

School closes on Friday 21/07/2017 and re-opens on Tuesday 05/09/2017.
Monday 04/09/2017 is a staff training day.


Staff Training Day

School closes on Thursday 28/09/2017 and re-opens on Monday 02/10/2017.


Autumn Half Term

School closes on Thursday 19/10/2017 and re-opens on Monday 30/10/2017.
Friday 20/10/2017 is a staff training day.


Christmas Holiday

School closes on Wednesday 20/12/2017 and re-opens on Thursday 04/01/2018.
Wednesday 03/01/2018 is a staff training day.


Spring Half Term

School closes on Friday 16/02/2018 and re-opens on Monday 26/02/2018.


Easter Holiday

School closes on Thursday 29/03/2018 and re-opens on Monday 16/04/2018.


May Bank Holiday

School closes on Friday 04/05/2018 and re-opens on Tuesday 08/05/2018.


Summer Half Term

School closes on Friday 25/05/2018 and re-opens on Monday 04/06/2018.





This page is intended to be viewed online and may not be printed.
Printable content will have an individual print button.