Calendar

Autumn Half Term

School closes on Thursday 17/10/2019 and re-opens on Monday 28/10/2019.
Friday 18/10/2019 is a Staff Training Day.


Year 10 PIP

Year 10 PIP 6:30-7:30pm in the FB Hall


Sports Awards

Sports Awards (7pm - 8.30pm)
For parents and pupils that are attending Sports Awards Evening, please note that there will be no on-site parking.

Tickets are not available to buy on the door.


Y9 Parents & Curriculum Evening

Y9 Parents & Curriculum Evening in the FB Hall Parents and Carers of pupils in Year 9 are invited to attend Curriculum Evening on Tuesday 12th November from 6:00pm.
The Letter, booklet of option choices and the Slides shown on the night can be accessed via the Y9 Options folder in the 'Letters' section.


Class of 2019 Presentation Evening

This is always a very pleasant evening where students receive their GCSE certificates and various other awards. It is a chance for our leavers, maybe the last one, to meet old friends and staff and we very much hope you and your child will be able to attend.

Please can you confirm your attendance by email, and include your child's name and the number of seats that you require. We cannot guarantee the availability of students' certificates if they arrive on the evening without confirming their attendance beforehand.

Please send your e mail to awardseve@woodhey.bury.sch.uk
We look forward to seeing as many of the Class of 2019 as possible.
The FB Hall will be open from 6:30 pm.
Please could you be seated by 6:50 pm to ensure a prompt start.

Please note that there will be no on-site parking.

Thank you.


Christmas Holiday

School closes on Friday 20/12/2019 and re-opens on Tuesday 07/01/2020.
Monday 06/01/2020 is a Staff Training Day.


Spring Half Term

School closes on Friday 14/02/2020 and re-opens on Monday 24/02/2020.


Easter Holiday

School closes on Friday 03/04/2020 and re-opens on Monday 20/04/2020.


May Bank Holiday

School closes on Thursday 07/05/2020 and re-opens on Monday 11/05/2020.


Summer Half Term

School closes on Friday 22/05/2020 and re-opens on Monday 01/06/2020.


Summer Holiday

School closes on Friday 17/07/2020 .





This page is intended to be viewed online and may not be printed.
Printable content will have an individual print button.