Calendar

Christmas Holidays

School closes on Friday 17/12/2021 and re-opens on Wednesday 05/01/2022.


PA Day

School is closed on Tuesday 04/01/2022 for pupils (PA Day)


Spring Half Term

School closes on Friday 11/02/2022 and re-opens on Monday 21/02/2022.


Easter Holiday

School closes on Friday 01/04/2022 and re-opens on Tuesday 19/04/2022.


PA Day

School is closed on Friday 22/04/2022 for pupils (PA Day)


May Bank Holiday

School closes on Friday 29/04/2022 and re-opens on Tuesday 03/05/2022.


Summer Half Term

School closes on Friday 27/05/2022 and re-opens on Monday 06/06/2022.


Summer Holiday

School closes on Thursday 21/07/2022 and re-opens on Monday 05/09/2022.


PA Day

School is closed on Thursday 01/09/2022 for pupils (PA Day)


PA Day

School is closed on Friday 02/09/2022 for pupils (PA Day)





This page is intended to be viewed online and may not be printed.
Printable content will have an individual print button.